top of page

Other Projects

Ashley Summers Quintet featuring Seamus Blake

Ashley Summers- bass, compositions

Seamus Blake- tenor saxophone

Dan Murphy- piano

Chris Baker- drums

DB- guitar

Merge Quintet

Merge Quintet

Alex Beltran-saxes, compositions

Joel Kelsey-bass, compositions

Tom Viatsas-keys

Jon Deitemyer-drums

DB-electric and nylon string guitar, effects

Delays - Alex Beltran
00:00 / 00:00

"Strange Days" by Alex Beltran

Rose Colella

Rose Colella & Dan Bruce Duo

Nathan Douds

Nathan Douds Ensemble

Nathan Douds-drums/percussion/compositions, Jason Kush-saxes, Justin Endler-sax/vocals/electronics, Dan Murphy-piano, Kurt Kotheimer-bass, DB-guitar/effects

"Gypsy Lane" by Nathan Douds

AB Coda - Nathan Douds
00:00 / 00:00
Corbin Andrick

Corbin Andrick Group

Corbin Andrick-sax, compositions

Marquis Hill-trumpet, flugelhorn

Brad MacDonald-piano, fender rhodes

Katie Ernst-bass, vocals

Andrew Green-drums

Juan Pastor-percussion


Clockwork - Corbin Andrick
00:00 / 00:00
Ten Days - Corbin Andrick
00:00 / 00:00


Dan Lippel- nylon string guitar, effects

Aidan Plank-bass

DB-electric guitar, effects

Free improvisation at Elastic Arts- Chicago, IL

bottom of page